Community Bank

Online Banking

Personal
IB Plus+

Quick Links

Business Loans

commercial loans

We proudly consider ourselves experts at "Business Relationship" banking, with dedicated Commercial Relationship Officers. For more information about these products, or to contact a Commercial Relationship Officer, please call toll-free at 877-625-2400 or directly to one of the Commercial Relationship Officers in your area. 

 Office

 Name

 Email

 Greene Plaza Office

724-627-8899

 Debbie Gideon

 dgideon@communitybank.tv
   Jennifer Ross  jross@communitybank.tv

 McMurray Office

724-941-9030

 Steve McCarron  smccarron@communitybank.tv

 Rostraver Office

724-929-3900

 Brook Gardner  bgardner@communitybank.tv

Southpointe Office

724-317-5693

Lance DiYanni ldiyanni@communitybank.tv

 Uniontown Office

724-439-1000

 Hank Dunham

 hdunham@communitybank.tv

  Kristin Hunt khunt@communitybank.tv

 Washington Business Center

724-225-2400

Shelia Cowieson  scowieson@communitybank.tv
   Lisa Clore  lclore@communitybank.tv
   Ross Langford  rlangford@communitybank.tv
   Melanie Ostrander  mostrander@communitybank.tv

 

Commercial Term Loans 

Community Bank’s Commercial Term Loans provide financing for a fixed-asset purchase (such as equipment or commercial vehicles) or to consolidate debt.

We offer:

Return to Top

Commercial Real Estate Loans  

Community Bank’s Commercial Real Estate Loans provide financing for buying, building, improving, or refinancing commercial property.

We offer:

Return to Top

Commercial Lines of Credit 

Community Bank’s Commercial Lines of Credit provide a revolving line of credit used for working capital or inventory.

We offer:

Return to Top

Free Business Protection Plus+ 

Community Bank offers a Free Business Protection Plus+product which protects your business checking account from overdrafts.

Product features:

Return to Top

Letters of Credit 

Community Bank offers Letters of Credit to guarantee your performance or payment to a third party.

Product features:

Return to Top

Equipment Leasing 

Community Bank offers an Equipment Leasing program which is designed to provide you with the funding to obtain the equipment you need for your business.

Product features:

Return to Top