Community Bank

Online Banking

Personal
IB Plus+
Personal Banking
Business Banking

Quick Links

Business Loans

We proudly consider ourselves experts at "Business Relationship" banking, with dedicated Commercial Relationship Officers. For more information about these products, or to contact a Commercial Relationship Officer, please call toll-free at 877-625-2400 or directly to one of the Commercial Relationship Officers in your area. 

 Office

 Name

 Email

 Greene Business Center

724-627-8899

 

 Jennifer Ross

 

jross@communitybank.tv

 Rostraver Office, Fayette and Westmoreland Counties 

724-929-3900 

Kristen Kaib

724-880-3041

kkaib@communitybank.tv

 

Northern Business Center

724-933-8300

Lance DiYanni

724-317-5693

ldiyanni@communitybank.tv
 

Steven Diffenderfer

412-389-1437

sdiffenderfer@communitybank.tv
 

Andrew Colburn

412-443-5612

acolburn@communitybank.tv

 Washington Corporate Center

724-225-2400

Shelia Cowieson

724-223-1270

 scowieson@communitybank.tv
 

 Ross Langford

724-223-1272

 rlangford@communitybank.tv
 

Stephen McCarron

724-941-0397

smccarron@communitybank.tv

West Virginia and Ohio

Woodsdale Office

304-233-0060

 

Travis Wade

304-218-2468

twade@communitybank.tv

Central West Virginia

Buckhannon Office

304-472-0052

Connie Tenney

304-218-2480

ctenney@communitybank.tv

Treasury Management 

724-986-8036

Jeff Bixler jbixler@communitybank.tv

 

Commercial Term Loans 

Community Bank’s Commercial Term Loans provide financing for a fixed-asset purchase (such as equipment or commercial vehicles) or to consolidate debt.

We offer:

Return to Top

Commercial Real Estate Loans  

Community Bank’s Commercial Real Estate Loans provide financing for buying, building, improving, or refinancing commercial property.

We offer:

Return to Top

Commercial Lines of Credit 

Community Bank’s Commercial Lines of Credit provide a revolving line of credit used for working capital or inventory.

We offer:

Return to Top

Free Business Protection Plus+ 

Community Bank offers a Free Business Protection Plus+product which protects your business checking account from overdrafts.

Product features:

Return to Top

Letters of Credit 

Community Bank offers Letters of Credit to guarantee your performance or payment to a third party.

Product features:

Return to Top

Equipment Leasing 

Community Bank offers an Equipment Leasing program which is designed to provide you with the funding to obtain the equipment you need for your business.

Product features:

Return to Top