Community Bank

Online Banking

Personal
Business
Personal Banking
Business Banking

Quick Links

Business Loans

We proudly consider ourselves experts at "Business Relationship" banking, with dedicated Commercial Relationship Officers. For more information about these products, or to contact a Commercial Relationship Officer, please call toll-free at 877-625-2400 or directly to one of the Commercial Relationship Officers in your area. 

 Office

 Name

 Email

Barron P. McCune, Jr Corporate Center

Bruce Sharp
 Executive Vice President
Commercial Banking Officer 

724-250-2450

bsharp@communitybank.tv

 Greene Business Center

Greene County and Morgantown WV 

724-627-8899

 

 

 Rostraver Office          

Fayette and Westmoreland Counties 

724-929-3900 

 

Northern Business Center

Northern Allegheny County,   Beaver and Butler Counties

724-933-8300

Lance DiYanni

724-317-5693

ldiyanni@communitybank.tv

Business Banking

Ron Manges

724-493-1610

rmanges@communitybank.tv

 Washington Corporate Center

Washington County and Southern Allegheny County

724-225-2400

Shelia Cowieson

724-223-1270

 scowieson@communitybank.tv

Southpointe Office

Capital Markets Representative

 Ross Langford

724-223-1272

 rlangford@communitybank.tv

West Virginia and Ohio

Woodsdale Office

304-233-0060

 

Jon Greer

859-221-3811

jgreer@communitybank.tv

 

Travis Wade

304-218-2468

twade@communitybank.tv

Treasury Management 

724-986-8036

Jeff Bixler jbixler@communitybank.tv

 

Commercial Term Loans 

Community Bank’s Commercial Term Loans provide financing for a fixed-asset purchase (such as equipment or commercial vehicles) or to consolidate debt.

We offer:

Return to Top

Commercial Real Estate Loans  

Community Bank’s Commercial Real Estate Loans provide financing for buying, building, improving, or refinancing commercial property.

We offer:

Return to Top

Commercial Lines of Credit 

Community Bank’s Commercial Lines of Credit provide a revolving line of credit used for working capital or inventory.

We offer:

Return to Top

Free Business Protection Plus+ 

Community Bank offers a Free Business Protection Plus+product which protects your business checking account from overdrafts.

Product features:

Return to Top

Letters of Credit 

Community Bank offers Letters of Credit to guarantee your performance or payment to a third party.

Product features:

Return to Top

Equipment Leasing 

Community Bank offers an Equipment Leasing program which is designed to provide you with the funding to obtain the equipment you need for your business, typically coordinated with a 3rd party leasing source.  

Return to Top